THE OXFORD COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

HSR LAYOUT, SECTOR IV, BENGALURU-560102.

Date:05/06/2019

GOVERNING COUNCIL

Sl. No.	Name	Status
1.	Shri SNVL Narasimha Raju	
	President, Children's Education Society (R)	Chairman
	1 st Phase, JP Nagar, Bangalore- 560 078	
2.	Dr. K N Ninge Gowda	Member
	Registrar & Professor	
	Dept. of Apparel Technology & Management	
	Bangalore University	
3	Smt J V Jahnavi	
	Professor & Chairperson (Retd)	Member
	Department of Statistics	
	Bangalore University.	
4	Shri Shivabasavaiah	
	Governing Council Member-TOEI	Member
	# 135, 7th Main, 4th Block, 3rd Stage	
	Basaveshwara Nagar, Bengaluru	
5	Dr. Kavyashree R	Member-Secretary
	Principal, The Oxford College of Science	
6.	Dr. Bharathi S	
	Vice-Principal, The Oxford College of Science	Member
	Representative of the Teaching Staff (PG)	
7	Prof. Gayathri Sudhir	
	Vice-Principal, The Oxford College of Science	Member
	Representative of the Teaching Staff (UG)	
8	Mr. Shubham Upadhyay	Member
	III Sem, M.Sc, Biotechnology	
	The Oxford College of Science	
	Student Representative-PG	
9	Mr. Nitin Mishra	
	V Sem, B.Sc., The Oxford College of Science	Member
	Student Representative-UG	